Entrance Exams Key Dates

Key dates regarding the upcoming 2020-2021 Entrance Examinations: 

  1. Parent Information Evening for Prospective Year 1 parents and students: Tuesday 28th January, 18.00-19.30
  2. Year 1 Entrance Exam registrations: 15th February-9th March inclusive
  3. Year 1 Entrance Exams: Saturday 14th March
  4. Year 1 Entrance Exam results released: Monday 16th March
  5. Year 1 Parent Orientation Evening: Wednesday 18th March (English and Turkish speakers)
  6. Year 1 Parent Orientation Evening: Thursday 19th March (Greek speakers)
  7. Year 1 2020-2021 registrations close (Ministry deadline): Friday 3rd April
  8. Year 1 2020-2021 language diagnostic tests: Friday 10th April, 14.00-15.15
  9. Year 1 diagnostic test results released: Monday 4th May
  10. Mid-Programme Entry registrations: 11th-25th May
  11. Year 6 Mid-programme entry interviews and tests: Friday 29th May
  12. Years 2-4 Mid-programme entry exams: Saturday 30th May
  13. Release of Mid-programme entry results: Friday 5th June
.
Follow on Social Media