ESPA Council 2016-2017

 
Council General email: contactespas@espa.org.cy                                                         www.englishschool.ac.cy/parents-espa-council                                                
 
 Name  Position  Email  Mobile
 ANASTASIOU Marios  Chairman  espa-marios@anastasiou.pro 99 680438
 SALAME Elie  Vice Chairman  elie@ashleyworldgroup.com.cy 99 614957
 MAKARIOU Panicos  Secretary  makarioupanicos@gmail.com 99 630601
 ATHANASIADES Anastasios  Treasurer  master@athanasiades-accountants.com  
 ANTONIADOU KOKKINOU Polina  Deputy Secretary  pol.ant@cytanet.com.cy 99 650666
 ECONOMIDES Loizos  Deputy Treasurer  economil@cytanet.com.cy  
 LYMBOURIS Markellos    soiltech@cablenet.com.cy 99 623302
 CHRISTOFOROU NICOLAIDES Paola    nicolaides.paola@gmail.com 99 309775
 NACOUZI PAVLOS    pavlos.nacouzi@gmail.com 99 641535
 KRITICOS MANGOU Vasso    vasso@kriticos.com.cy 99 621439
 KAMPERIS Michael    mickamperis@gmail.com 99 537436
 LAMBROU CHRISTODOULOU Persefoni    persoula@cytanet.com.cy 99 685190
 STYLIANIDES Christoforos    christoforos.stylianides@gmail.com  
 ALEXANDRIDE MICHAELIDOU Anna    amalexandride@gmail.com 99 549894
 SEMILER Toni    tsemiler@gmail.com +90 533 877 5890
 
 KONTOPOULOU Monika Employed Secretary philipam@primehome.com 99 688020
 

Committees formulation
 
Infrastructure Committee
Coordinator:   Polina Antoniadou Kokkinou
Members:      
Christoforos Stylianides
Markellos Lymbouris
Loizos Economides
Michael Kamperis
Anastasios Athanasiades
 
PR & Communication Committee
Coordinator:   Elie Salame
Members:      
Markellos Lymbouris
Pavlos Nacouzi
Panicos Makariou
Paola Nicolaides
Anna Michaelidou Alexandrides
 
Events & Multicultural Integration Committee
Coordinator:   Panicos Makariou
Members:      
Elie Salame
Persefoni Lambrou Christodoulou
Loizos Economides
Pavlos Nacouzi
Vasso Mangou Kriticos
Christoforos Stylianides
Michael Kamperis
Anna Michaelidou Alexandrides
Toni Semiler

Pastoral & Education Committee
Coordinator:   Paola Nicolaides
Coordinator:   Persefoni Lambrou Christodoulou
Members:      
Markellos Lymbouris
Polina Antoniadou Kokkinou
Panicos Makariou
Vasso Mangou Kriticos
Anastasios Athanasiades
Toni Semiler
Loizos Economides
 
 


 
.
Follow on Social Media