The new ESPGA officers are:

President: Andreas Mavrides
1st Vice President: Laris Vrahimis 
2nd Vice President responsible for Student First Reforms: Ariana Lordou
Secretary: Paris Cleanthous 
Assistant Secretary: Polina Shekkeri
Treasurer: Avraam Avraam
Assistant Treasurer: Stathis Troullides
Other members of the board will also hold positions of responsibility which will be assigned in the coming days.

Contact the ESPGA email:

Please visit

Follow on Social Media